Change

Cheers to change.  It’s a year where I’ve changed jobs, become engaged, improved improved my health, and embraced the latest overhaul of the American education system.  I was recently inspired to participate in the reflective side of teaching and learning.  I’ve always been excited about my job, teaching kids how cool math can be.  With all this change happening one might assume some type of exhaustion.  I’ll admit this year has been tiring, but awesome in its excitement.  Speaking of excitement…

…just around the corner my fiance and I will be tying the knot (November 27th).  We’ll be enjoying sandy beaches, tropical paradise, and of course hanging out with family.  So cheers to this, cheers to change.

About Mr-Butler

Math Geek Volleyballer Crochet Crazy

Posted on November 15, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

